🍷Jordan’s Deliverance🍷



Jordan’s Deliverance is the third and the final installment of the series and I just loved it. I read the first two books in the series and I was in love with not just the story but also with the characters, especially Jordan, what a character, so creative, strong and bold! Everytime I think about Jordan, I’m blown! This book is not a stop to the series but in a way I felt this book completed the series with a feeling of satisfaction for it’s readers! I loved the entire concept that is brought out so amazingly by the author!

Other characters, I’m in love with are Arrow and Maska, the way they are portrayed and writen, it’s absolutely stunning! But, I still will request the readers to read the first two books and then come to this but definitely it was an unique read with all elements fitted into the storyline perfectly! I will definitely recommend it. Go for it. It very uniquely crafted, the way things were plotted and described especially I liked how it has sci-fi elements too!
I just had a great time reading it!
.
Rating: 4.5⭐️

Leave a comment