☕What Cootchie Wash Do You Use?☕



What Cootchie Wash do you use? Hearing that question makes you curious now, doesn’t it? In this book, we are going to explore what ingredients make up your own personal brand. With a unique twist, you will hear about the lessons learned from online dating and some real-life advice based on where these experiences can take you and what you can learn along the way.
.
.
☕This is such an amazing short read which consists of 13 life lessons which are packed with wise ideas, experiences and real life stories! The best thing about reading it was, I felt like the author herself was talking with me through the 60 pages and I was so much intrigued right from the very beginning. When I first picked it, the first thing that attracted me was the title, honestly what a quirky title, so is the book!
.
.
The book taught me so much, personally it’s going to stay close to my heart because it’s strong and I felt it is so apt and interactive. All these 13 life lessons gonna make you believe that there is this void in your life and you need to fill it by customizing your own cootchie wash (fun intented). Honestly, this book taught me understand, accept and let go!
I will highly recommend it, especially to all the girls/women out there, ladies you can’t miss this! Go get it and live your life on your terms!
.
Rating: 4.5⭐️

Leave a comment